Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF and Co-Founder
Prof. Dr. Vu Trieu Minh
Institute for Nanomaterials, Advanced Technologies and Innovation, Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Klodian Dhoska 
Departament of Production and Management, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
Email: kdhoska@upt.al

Prof. Dr. Mikhail G. Brik
Institute of Physics, Tartu University, Tartu, Estonia
Email: Mikhail.Brik@ut.ee
Prof. Dr. Dieter Meissner  
Crystalsol OÜ, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: Dieter.Meissner@ttu.ee
Prof. Dr. Mingcong Deng
Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Eng., Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
Email: deng@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Prof. Dr. Helmut Maier
Augsburg University of Applied Sciences, 86161 Augsburg, Germany
Email: helmai@RZ.FH-Augsburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ljubo Vlacic
Institute for Integrated and Intelligent Systems, Griffith University, Nathan Campus Q4111, Australia
Email: l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Horst Schulte
Control Engineering Group, School of Engineering, University of Applied Sciences (HTW) Berlin, Germany
Email: Horst.Schulte@HTW-Berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Maki K. Habib
Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Sciences and Engineering, The American University in Cairo, Egypt
Email: maki@aucegypt.edu
Prof. Dr. Anouar Belahcen 
Department of Electrical engineering, Aalto University, Finland
Email: anouar.belahcen@aalto.fi
Prof. Dr. Guisheng Zhai
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Saitama, Japan
Email: zhai@shibaura-it.ac.jp
Prof. Dr. Manukid Parnichkun
Mechatronics, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: manukid@ait.ac.th
Prof. Dr. Didier P. Pascault
Universit´e de Picardie Jules Verne, Amiens, France
Email: dpas@ieee.org  
Prof. Dr. Wan Mansor B. Wan Muhamad
Mechanical Engineering Section, Malaysia France Institute, Universiti Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: drwmansor@unikl.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Victor Musalimov
Department of Mechatronics, Saint Petersburg State University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, Russia
Email: musvm@ya.ru

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thoi Trung
Institute for Computational Science, Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: nguyenthoitrung@tdtu.edu.vn

Prof. Dr. Nitin Afzulpurkar
Micro/Nano Technology, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: nitin@ait.ac.th  

Prof. Dr. Setyamartana Parman
Dynamics and Vibrations, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM), Melaka, Malaysia
Email: setyamartana@utem.edu.my 

Prof. Dr. Enrique Romero-Cadaval
Power Electrical and Electronic R+D Group, University of Extremadura, Spain
Email: eromero@unex.es

Prof. Dr. Odhise Koça
Mechanical Department , Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
Email: okoca@fim.edu.al

Prof. Dr. Erik Bohez
Industrial and Manufacturing, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: bohez@ait.ac.th

Prof. Dr. John Pumwa
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Papua New Guinea University of Technology, Lae 411, Papua New Guinea
Email: john.pumwa@pnguot.ac.pg

Prof. Dr. Saulius Gudzius 
Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
Email: saulius.gudzius@ktu.lt

Prof. Dr. Şükrü Dursun
Department of Environmental Engineering, Konya Teknik Üniversitesi, Konya, Turkey
Email: sdursun@ktun.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Alemayehu Gebremedhin
Department of Manufacturing and Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Email: alemayehu.gebremedhin@ntnu.no

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anan Suebsomran
King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok (KMUTNB), Bangkok, Thailand
Email: asr@kmutnb.ac.th    

Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Evjola Spaho
Department of Electronics and Telecommunications, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
Email: espaho@fti.edu.al

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Keyvan Salehi
Department of Curriculum Development & Instruction Methods, University of Tehran, Iran
Email: keyvansalehi@ut.ac.ir

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Thanh Phong
Advanced Institute of Materials Science, Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: phamthanhphong@tdtu.edu.vn

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pia Lindh
School of Energy Systems, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
Email: Pia.Lindh@lut.fi

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bui Trung Thanh
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Hung Yen University of Technology and Education, Vietnam.
Email: buitrungthanh@utehy.edu.vn

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Agus Pramono, ST., MT
Departament of Metallurgy, Faculty of Engineering, University of Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Indonesia
Email: agus.pramono@untirta.ac.id

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oleksandr Bondarenko, SMIEEE
Departament of Electronic Devices and Systems, Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Ukraine
Email: o.bondarenko@kpi.ua 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Altin Dorri
Department of Energy, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania,
Email: adorri@fim.edu.al

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran The Van
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering. Hung Yen University of Technology and Education, Vietnam.
Email: tranvanck@utehy.edu.vn

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Konstantinos-Stefanos Nikas
Mechanical Engineering Department, University of West Attica, Greece
Email: ksnikas@uniwa.gr

Dr. Carlos Roncero-Clemente
Department of Electric Engineering, Electronics and Automatics, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain
Email: croncero@peandes.net

Dr. Elis Kulla
Department of Information and Computer Engineering, Okayama University of Science, Okayama, Japan
Email: kulla@ice.ous.ac.jp

Dr. Cezar Kongoli
Earth System Science Interdisciplinary Center (ESSIC) University of Maryland College Park, MD, USA
Email: cezar.kongoli@noaa.gov

Dr. Matteo Dalla Vedova
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Email: matteo.dallavedova@polito.it

Dr. Seyed Saeid Rahimian Koloor
Institute for Nanomaterials, Advanced Technologies and Innovation, Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic
Email: Seyed.Rahimian@tul.cz

Dr. Ebaa Adnan Azooz
Lecturer at gifted students` school in Najaf, General Directorate of Education Al-Najaf Al- Ashraf,Iraq
Email: Ebaaadnan.ed12p@uokufa.edu.iq

Dr. Nguyen Ha Huy Cuong
Lecturer at College of Information Technology, University of Danang, Vietnam
Email: nhhcuong@cit.udn.vn

Dr. Ardiana Sula
Harvard Business Analytics Social Thought Leader, Harvard University, USA
Email: ardiana.sula@mail.analytics.hbs.edu

Dr. Elena Bebi
Departament of Production and Management, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
Email: ebebi@fim.edu.al

Dr. Patrick Verdin
School of Water, Energy and Environment, Cranfield University, UK
Email: p.verdin@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr. Giorgjo Mustafaraj
International Energy Research Centre, University College Cork, Ireland
Email: giorgjo.mustafaraj@ierc.ie

Dr. Barbara Patrizi
European Laboratory for Non-Linear Spectroscopy (LENS), University of Florence, Italy
Email: patrizi@lens.unifi.it

Dr. Donald Elmazi
Department of Information and Communication Engineering, Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan
Email: elmazi@bene.fit.ac.jp

Dr. Marcis Prieditis
Institute of Industrial Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Riga Technical University, Latvia
Email: Marcis.Prieditis@rtu.lv

Dr. Anand Nayyar
School of Computer Science, Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Viet Nam
Email: anandnayyar@duytan.edu.vn

Dr. Miralda Cuka
Department of Computer Science, University of New York Tirana, Albania
Email: miraldacuka@unyt.edu.al

Eng. Mgr. Reza Moezzi
Institute for Nanomaterials, Advanced Technologies and Innovation, Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic
Email: Reza.Moezzi@tul.cz

Eng. Sepehr Mozaffari
Department of Energy Technology, TalTech University, Estonia
Email: Sepehr.Mozaffari@taltech.ee