Editorial Team

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Klodian Dhoska
Department of Production and Management, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania. 
Email: kdhoska@upt.al; jtse.editor@gmail.com. Scopus Author ID: 56271660600 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dimitrios A. Karras 
General Department, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Athens, Greece.
Email: dakarras@uoa.gr. Scopus Author ID: 55549675500

EDITORIAL BOARD 

Prof. Dr. Vu Trieu Minh
Institute for Nanomaterials, Advanced Technologies and Innovation, Technical University of Liberec, Liberec, Czech Republic.
Email: trieu.minh.vu@tul.czScopus Author ID: 9241767400

Prof. Dr. Alemayehu Gebremedhin
Department of Manufacturing and Civil Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway.
Email: alemayehu.gebremedhin@ntnu.noScopus Author ID: 6604077191

Prof. Dr. Enrique Romero-Cadaval
Power Electrical and Electronic R+D Group, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain.
Email: eromero@unex.esScopus Author ID: 56754263700

Prof. Dr. Şükrü Dursun
Department of Environmental Engineering, Konya Teknik Üniversitesi, Konya, Turkey
Email: sdursun@ktun.edu.trScopus Author ID: 7005761090

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pia Lindh
School of Energy Systems, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Lappeenranta, Finland. 
Email: Pia.Lindh@lut.fi. Scopus Author ID: 26532866600

Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Evjola Spaho
Department of Electronics and Telecommunications, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania.
Email: espaho@fti.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 36140747000

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Agus Pramono, ST., MT
Departament of Metallurgy, Faculty of Engineering, University of Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Jakarta, Indonesia.
Email: agus.pramono@untirta.ac.id. Scopus Author ID: 57201345647

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oleksandr Bondarenko, SMIEEE
Departament of Electronic Devices and Systems, Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Kyiv, Ukraine.
Email: o.bondarenko@kpi.ua. Scopus Author ID: 35104266600

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özcan Köysüren
Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey.
Email: koysuren@ankara.edu.tr. Scopus Author ID: 12781818300

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Admir Barolli
Department of Information Technology, Aleksander Moisiu University of Durres, Durres, Albania.
Email: admirbarolli@uamd.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 36473093400

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elis Kulla
Department of System Management, Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Fukuoka, Japan.
Email: kulla@fit.ac.jp. Scopus Author ID: 36696753700

Dr. Carlos Roncero-Clemente
Department of Electric Engineering, Electronics and Automatics, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain.
Email: croncero@peandes.net. Scopus Author ID: 57204561688

Dr. Donald Elmazi
Industrial Engineering Department, Canadian Institute of Technology, Tirana, Albania.
Email: donald.elmazi@cit.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 56578810000

Dr. Omid Ameri Sianaki 
Business School, Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia.
Email: omid.amerisianaki@vu.edu.au. Scopus Author ID: 36683200300

Dr. Maaruf Ali, SMIEEE
The Doctoral College, University of Wales Trinity Saint David, Wales, UK.
Email: Muhamaad-Maaruf.Ali@uwtsd.ac.uk. Scopus Author ID: 55470911800

Dr. Marcis Prieditis
Institute of Industrial Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Riga Technical University, Riga, Latvia.
Email: Marcis.Prieditis@rtu.lv. Scopus Author ID: 56964416400

Dr. Levon Gevorkov
Power Systems Group, Catalonia Institute for Energy Research (IREC), Barcelona, Spain. 
Email: lgevorkov@irec.cat. Scopus Author ID: 56367179900

Dr. Ardiana Sula
Harvard Business Analytics Social Thought Leader, Harvard University, Massachusetts, USA. 
Email: ardiana.sula@mail.analytics.hbs.edu. Scopus Author ID: 52464650000

Eng. Mgr. Reza Moezzi
Institute for Nanomaterials, Advanced Technologies and Innovation, Technical University of Liberec, Liberec, Czech Republic.
Email: Reza.Moezzi@tul.cz. Scopus Author ID: 57210696129