EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Professor Vu Trieu Minh  
Department of Electrical Power Engineering and Mechatronics, TalTech University, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: Trieu.Vu@taltech.ee
 
 
LOCAL EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
 
Professor Mikhail G. Brik
Institute of Physics, Tartu University, Tartu, Estonia
Email: Mikhail.Brik@ut.ee
 
Professor Mart Tamre  
Department of Electrical Power Engineering and Mechatronics, TalTech University, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: Mart.Tamre@taltech.ee
 
Professor Dieter Meissner  
Department of Materials and Environmental Technology, TalTech University, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: Dieter.Meissner@taltech.ee
 
Dr. Dmitri Kartofelev
Department of Cybernetics, TalTech University, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: Dima@cs.ioc.ee
 
Dr. Nicolae Spalatu
Department of Materials and Environmental Technology, TalTech University, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: nicolae.spalatu@ttu.ee
 
Dr. Robert Hudjakov
Department of Electrical Power Engineering and Mechatronics, TalTech University, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: robert.hudjakov@taltech.ee
 
Dr. Dmitry Shvarts
Department of Electrical Power Engineering and Mechatronics, TalTech University, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: dmitry.shvarts@taltech.ee
 

 
INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
 
Prof. Dr. Mingcong Deng
Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Eng., Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
Email: deng@cc.tuat.ac.jp
 
Prof. Helmut Maier
Augsburg University of Applied Sciences, 86161 Augsburg, Germany
Email: helmai@RZ.FH-Augsburg.DE
 
Prof. Dr. Ljubo Vlacic
Institute for Integrated and Intelligent Systems, Griffith University, Nathan Campus Q4111, Australia
Email: l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au
 
Prof. Dr. Maki K. Habib
Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Sciences and Engineering, The American University in Cairo, Egypt
Email: maki@aucegypt.edu
 
Prof. Dr. Anouar Belahcen 
Department of Electrical engineering, Aalto University, Finland
Email: anouar.belahcen@aalto.fi
 
Prof. Dr. Guisheng Zhai
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Saitama, Japan
Email: zhai@shibaura-it.ac.jp
 
Prof. Dr. Manukid Parnichkun
Mechatronics, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: manukid@ait.ac.th
 
Prof. Dr. Didier P. Pascault
Universit´e de Picardie Jules Verne, Amiens, France
Email: dpas@ieee.org  
 
Prof. Dr. Wan Mansor B. Wan Muhamad
Mechanical Engineering Section, Malaysia France Institute, Universiti Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: drwmansor@unikl.edu.my
 
Prof. Dr. Victor Musalimov
Department of Mechatronics, Saint Petersburg State University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, Russia
Email: musvm@ya.ru

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thoi Trung
Institute for Computational Science, Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: nguyenthoitrung@tdtu.edu.vn

Prof. Dr. Nitin Afzulpurkar
Micro/Nano Technology, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: nitin@ait.ac.th  

Prof. Dr. Setyamartana Parman
Dynamics and Vibrations, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
Email: setyamartana@utp.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Enrique Romero-Cadaval
Power Electrical and Electronic R+D Group, University of Extremadura, Spain
Email: eromero@unex.es

Prof.Dr. Erik Bohez
Industrial and Manufacturing, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: bohez@ait.ac.th

Prof. Dr. John Pumwa
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Papua New Guinea University of Technology, Lae 411, Papua New Guinea
Email: john.pumwa@pnguot.ac.pg

Assoc. Dr. Anan Suebsomran
King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok (KMUTNB), Bangkok, Thailand
Email: asr@kmutnb.ac.th    

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Keyvan Salehi
Department of Curriculum Development & Instruction Methods, University of Tehran, Iran
Email: keyvansalehi@ut.ac.ir

Prof. Dr. Saulius Gudzius 
Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
Email: saulius.gudzius@ktu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Thanh Phong
Advanced Institute of Materials Science, Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: phamthanhphong@tdtu.edu.vn

Dr. Klodian Dhoska 
Departament of Production and Management, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
Email: kdhoska@upt.al

Dr. Carlos Roncero-Clemente
Department of Electric Engineering, Electronics and Automatics, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain
Email: croncero@peandes.net

Dr. Ebaa Adnan Azooz
Lecturer at gifted students` school in Najaf, General Directorate of Education Al-Najaf Al- Ashraf,Iraq
Email: Ebaaadnan.ed12p@uokufa.edu.iq